Hello all you lovely beautiful souls,

I would like to just very shortly write about an amazing book that I found was such a boost in my walk with God.

31URDMI-xiL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Agh, if you haven’t read this book yet – I strongly recommend you do so. I honestly took so much out of it, just being a tiny, little, baby, Jesus follower. It challenged me in the things I was doing and the things I wasn’t doing. It challenged me to reflect on how dedicated and noble I was to obeying God’s word and I loved every moment of it!

real-excited-face

But God doesn’t call us to be comfortable. He calls us to trust Him so completely that we are unafraid to put ourselves in situations where we will be in trouble if He doesn’t come through.”
― Francis Chan, Crazy Love: Overwhelmed by a Relentless God

